Product and Income Option Presentation
Weekly Webinar


Join us every Thursday, starting at 
2:30pm (Hawaii) / 5:30pm (PT) / 8:30pm (ET) 
for the Product and Income Option Presentation (PIOP) Webinar. 

 A group of us are leading this 30-minute presentation.
 
It is designed to help you enroll your prospects 
and your current customers onto your team as Brand Partners.
 
We cover:
 
The Young Living Story
The Product Lines
Seed to Seal and the Farms
The Foundation
Why Young Living, Why You and Why Now
 
The presentation is globally generic and compliant.
 
We rotate between different leaders* every week ... and
 we change up/improve on the presentation a little every week.
 
As a team, we debrief right after each webinar.
 
Our goal is to get better and better each week, 
until we have a stellar, amazing, profound, recorded enrollment presentation that all Young Living members can use, 24/7 worldwide.

*You will have the opportunity to hear from
amazing leaders, such as:

Bethany Shipley
Kansas City, Missouri

Chelsea Childe
Kelowna, British Columbia,
Canada

Mandy O'Neal
Edmond, Oklahoma

Grace Ann Becica
Audubon, New Jersey

Kim Hunt
Argyle, Texas

Carol Yeh-Garner
San Diego, California

Richard Brooke
Lanai, Hawaii

Are You Interested In ...

Receiving information BEFORE anyone else

Opportunities for YOU to provide feedback to the group

Receiving email reminders with the Zoom link each week

Receiving FREE training - LIVE and via pre-recorded webinars

Getting FREE tools - i.e. Videos, graphics, articles, blogs, etc.


If you want to be a part of this, click here to Opt-In 
and submit your information and stay "in the know".

countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds